Katelyn Thomas, Author at More4apps
Tips to Perk up your Worksheet with MrExcel and More4apps
Tips to Perk up your Excel Workbooks with MrExcel

13th July, 2022 @ 12 PM EST | 5 PM BST Enjoy a cup of coffee as MrExcel discusses techniques for adding a jolt to your workbook calculate speed. They say there are five formulas to solve every problem in

Mitigating Supply Chain Disruptions in your Oracle ERP
Mitigating Supply Chain Disruptions in your Oracle ERP

Companies that use our solutions are better equipped to manage and react to supply chain disruptions and business strategy changes. In this blog, we explore three common scenarios where we assist businesses in efficiently completing and validating major ERP updates.

Mitigate Supply Chain Issues to your Oracle ERP
How to Mitigate Supply Chain Impacts in your Oracle ERP

25 May @ 12 PM EST | 26 May @ 12 PM AEST Download and watch the webinar recording to learn how having up-to-date, reliable data allows you to analyze possible scenarios and better plan for a variety of market

How to Mitigate Supply Chain Issues by More4apps
How to Mitigate Supply Chain Impacts by Utilizing High-Accuracy, Real-Time Data, Reporting & Analysis

Discover how to mitigate supply chain impacts when you download our whitepaper today. Click now!

RPA Bots for Oracle ERP
RPA bots for Oracle ERP: Key Considerations before Deploying

Don't spend countless hours manually re-keying and copying/pasting data at a snail's pace. Read our newest blog about RPA bots for Oracle ERP and the key considerations you should take before deploying.

mrexcel and more4apps webinar april 27
Date & Time Formats in Excel: Automate Formulas for Budgets, Price Lists, and More

27th April, 2022 @ 12 PM EST | 4 PM GMT 28th April, 2022 @ 4 AM NZT Join Bill Jelen – aka MrExcel – demonstrated the tips and tricks with date and time formats in Excel. Download and watch

OUG Scotland
OUG Ireland

5th - 6th of September 2022 | Dublin Ireland OUG Ireland is back for 2022. The Irish Oracle community will be returning to Dublin for two days of top-quality content, covering everything across the business and technical landscapes. This is

Ascend June 2022
ASCEND

12th - 15th June, 2022 | Las Vegas, NV Make plans now reconnect with the Oracle community June 12-15, 2022 at the sleek and sophisticated ARIA Resort & Casino in Las Vegas.

Quest Blueprint
BLUEPRINT 4D

We attended BLUEPRINT 4D 6th - 9th June, 2022 | Las Vegas, NV

OUG Scotland
OUG Scotland

27th April, 2022 | Scotland OUG Scotland was back, in person, for 2022. The Scottish Oracle community gathered for a day of top-quality content, covering everything across the business and technical landscapes.