Webinar Archives | More4apps
Tips to Perk up your Worksheet with MrExcel and More4apps
Tips to Perk up your Excel Workbooks with MrExcel

13th July, 2022 @ 12 PM EST | 5 PM BST Enjoy a cup of coffee as MrExcel discusses techniques for adding a jolt to your workbook calculate speed. They say there are five formulas to solve every problem in

Mitigate Supply Chain Issues to your Oracle ERP
How to Mitigate Supply Chain Impacts in your Oracle ERP

25 May @ 12 PM EST | 26 May @ 12 PM AEST Download and watch the webinar recording to learn how having up-to-date, reliable data allows you to analyze possible scenarios and better plan for a variety of market

mrexcel and more4apps webinar april 27
Date & Time Formats in Excel: Automate Formulas for Budgets, Price Lists, and More

27th April, 2022 @ 12 PM EST | 4 PM GMT 28th April, 2022 @ 4 AM NZT Join Bill Jelen – aka MrExcel – demonstrated the tips and tricks with date and time formats in Excel. Download and watch

Combining RPA and Excel to Enhance Operational Efficiencies in Oracle ERP
Combining RPA and Excel to Enhance Operational Efficiencies in Oracle ERP

30th Mar, 2022 @ 12 PM CST | 1 PM EST In this webinar, both partner companies who share the same goal – to greatly enhance data operational efficiencies. They also shared real customer success stories.

Excel-erating Data Entry Bottlenecks in Oracle ERP Cloud
Excel-erating Data Entry Bottlenecks in Oracle ERP Cloud

10th Mar, 2022 @ 12 PM EST | 5 PM GMT 11th Mar, 2022 @ 5 AM NZT In this webinar, Andrew Gooch, Pre-Sales Engineer, More4apps, discussed ways organizations can assess their current processes and tools - such as FBDI,

OATUG Webinar
How to Change Cost Methods in Oracle EBS and Fusion

15th Mar, 2022 @ 12 PM EST | 5 PM GMT 16th Mar, 2022 @ 5 AM NZT Did your firm implement Oracle EBS or Oracle Fusion Cloud and settle on a Costing Method that was not appropriate for your

Deep Dive on Pivot Tables with MrExcel

19th January | 4 pm EST | 9 pm GMT 20th January | 10 am NZT Spend an hour with Bill Jelen “MrExcel” and learn some lesser-known tricks in Microsoft Excel- all centered around Pivot Tables. Registration is free and

What’s New in Excel with MrExcel

18th November | 12 pm EST Spend an hour with Bill "MrExcel" Jelen as he reveals the awesome new features added to Excel. See what is new in Excel, from the amazing new formula functions to pivot table improvements.

Nivo1 and More4apps Webinar

Oct 21, 2021 12:00 PM (ET) See how the More4apps Supplier Wizard can improve businesses' current supplier data management processes and how organizations can effectively use and manipulate master data quickly and error-free.