Deep Dive on Pivot Tables with MrExcel | More4apps

WEBINAR

Deep Dive on Pivot Tables with MrExcel

19th January | 4 pm EST | 9 pm GMT

20th January | 10 am NZT

A Pivot Table is a powerful tool to calculate, summarize, and analyze data that lets you see comparisons, patterns, and trends in your data. In this "Deep Dive on Pivot Tables" webinar, spend an hour with Bill "MrExcel" Jelen and learn some secrets and lesser-known tricks in Microsoft Excel - all centered around this feature! Registration is free and attendees who participate in the live poll questions are eligible to receive 1 CPE credit. Seats are limited!

Webinar hosted by:

Trusted by