Vienna Pahi, Author at More4apps
Deep Dive on Pivot Tables with MrExcel

19th January | 4 pm EST | 9 pm GMT 20th January | 10 am NZT Spend an hour with Bill Jelen “MrExcel” and learn some lesser-known tricks in Microsoft Excel- all centered around Pivot Tables. Registration is free and