Blogs, News, and Information | More4apps Excel to Oracle ERPs

Blogs, News and Information

More4apps is attending Breakthrough in December 2022
Event
Breakthrough

1st – 2nd December 2022 | United Kingdom
Join the UK Oracle community for our flagship conference: two days jampacked with content covering both Oracle Applications and Technology.

Read More »
Catch up with More4apps at Oracle CloudWorld in Las Vegas this October
Event
Oracle CloudWorld

17th – 20th of October, 2022 | Las Vegas, NV
Join us at CloudWorld, the new global conference where customers and partners can share ideas,

Read More »
Tips to Perk up your Worksheet with MrExcel and More4apps
Webinar
Tips to Perk up your Excel Workbooks with MrExcel

13th July, 2022 @ 12 PM EST | 5 PM BST
We hope you enjoyed a cup of coffee as MrExcel discussed techniques for adding a jolt to your workbook to calculate speed. They say there are five formulas to solve every problem in Excel, but some of those formulas are dramatically faster than the others. Learn more when you download the webinar!

Read More »
OUG Scotland
Event Update
OUG Ireland

5th – 6th of September 2022 | Dublin Ireland

OUG Ireland is back for 2022. The Irish Oracle community will be returning to Dublin for two days of top-quality content, covering everything across the business and technical landscapes. This is your chance to contribute your knowledge to an invaluable collection of sessions.

Read More »
Ascend June 2022
Event
ASCEND

12th – 15th June, 2022 | Las Vegas, NV

Make plans now reconnect with the Oracle community June 12-15, 2022 at the sleek and sophisticated ARIA Resort & Casino in Las Vegas.

Read More »
OUG Scotland
Event
OUG Scotland

27th April, 2022 | Scotland

OUG Scotland was back, in person, for 2022. The Scottish Oracle community gathered for a day of top-quality content, covering everything across the business and technical landscapes.

Read More »
Excel-erating Data Entry Bottlenecks in Oracle ERP Cloud
Webinar
Excel-erating Data Entry Bottlenecks in Oracle ERP Cloud

10th Mar, 2022 @ 12 PM EST | 5 PM GMT
11th Mar, 2022 @ 5 AM NZT

In this webinar, Andrew Gooch, Pre-Sales Engineer, More4apps, discussed ways organizations can assess their current processes and tools – such as FBDI, ADFdi, uploaders, and more – and implement more efficient and accurate solutions through an Excel-based interface with features like pre-validation checks, real-time error messages, reusable templates, uploading mass volumes quickly and accurately.

Read More »
Newsbox Logo Black

Designed to keep you “in the know”. Be the first to learn about our products, events, our latest initiatives and stay up to date with the latest industry news.